Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 14, 2009

Anticipating His Consolation

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 2:21-38

Sun, Jun 21, 2009

A Father's Example

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 2:39-52

Tue, Mar 22, 2016

Faith & Obedience

Teacher: Erika Muro Series: Women's Ministry Scripture: Luke 3:1-22

Sun, Jul 05, 2009

Repentance is Key

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 3:1-14

Sun, Jul 26, 2009

Baptism of Fire

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 3:15-20

Sun, Aug 02, 2009

Jesus Identifies With Us

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 3:21-38

Sun, Aug 09, 2009

Victory When Tempted

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 4:1-13

Sun, Aug 16, 2009

Jesus Sent to Preach the Gospel

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 4:14-22

Sun, Aug 23, 2009

The Rejected Christ

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 4:16-30

Sun, Aug 30, 2009

Ministry in Capernaum

Teacher: Gary Malkus - Senior Pastor Series: Verse by Verse Scripture: Luke 4:31-44